CONTACT US

Name
Surname

Email
Contact Number

Message/ Comments

[recaptcha]

Contact us
T: 012 332 3149
F: 012 332 0237
E: info@rapidrentals.co.za
Address:
458 30th Avenue
Villieria, Pretoria

24-hour emergency maintenance service


Thinus Jacobs
thinus@rapidrentals.co.za
082 550 7999 | 012 332 3149

 

Rapid Rentals
 

Bianca van Onselen
Director
bianca@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149 | 072 729 3973
 

Madeleine Nel
Payprop Administrator
madeleine@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149 EXT: 4

Maryne Venter
Lease Renewals & Cancellations / Collections
admin@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149 EXT: 6
 

Johan De Klerk
Rental / Sales Agent / New Mandates
deklerk@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149 EXT: 1 & 3 | 082 415 0627

Frans Labuschagne
Rental Agent / New Mandates
frans@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149 EXT: 2 | 076 423 8004
 

Gerald Hanekom
Rental Administrator
rentals1@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149

Jacques Lategan
Rental Administrator
rentals@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149
 

Yolanda Schoombie
Bookkeeper

Rapid Renovations

Thinus Jacobs
Project and Maintenance Manager
thinus@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149

Rapid Sales

Johan De Klerk
Rental / Sales Agent / New Mandates
deklerk@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149 EXT: 1 & 3 | 082 415 0627

Bianca van Onselen
Director
bianca@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149 | 072 729 3973

Rapid Cover

Johan De Klerk
Rental / Sales Agent / New Mandates
deklerk@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149 EXT: 1 & 3 | 082 415 0627

Frans Labuschagne
Rental Agent / New Mandates
frans@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149 EXT: 2 | 076 423 8004

 
Rapid Metering
Rapid Metering
Wilma Jonker
Utility Administrator
metering@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149 EXT: 5

Rapid Gardens

Thinus Jacobs
Project and Maintenance Manager
thinus@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149

Rapid Maintenance

Thinus Jacobs
Project and Maintenance Manager
thinus@rapidrentals.co.za
012 332 3149

Janey Venter
Maintenance Co-ordinator
rapidmaintenance@propertyupdate.zone
012 332 3149 EXT: 4
 

Raymond Chirikadze
Maintenance Specialist

 
Where are we?